runescape gathering 2009

Go down

runescape gathering 2009 Empty runescape gathering 2009

Post  R4d102 on Fri May 01, 2009 2:12 pm

That time has come again... on the 16th of May 2009 everyone will once again converge on set Runescape worlds and celebrate a coming together of Runescape players and Video makers. Last year we filled 2 runescape servers with gatherers and this year we expect to do even better!

When is the gathering?

16th of May 2009 at the following times. 9pm GMT, 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific, 10pm Holland, 6 am (17th) Sydney/Melbourne, 4 am (17th) Perth. If your time is not included here then click here for other time zones.

Where is the gathering?

First come to world 105, if that is full then go to 106, if that's full then try 107 and so on until you find a world you can enter. We'll be meeting up ingame at Ice Mountain which can be found just north of Falador.

What should I wear?

Anything you like.

Who is going to be there?

Along with thousands of Runescape players and Video makers, there will also be appearances from famous video makers as well! With an event of this size you can also expect appearances from many player moderators and perhaps even a drop in from Jagex themselves.

The party is expected to go on for several hours. We're not putting a time limit on it as last year people were hanging around the spot many days before and after the main event was supposed to kick off luls


property of maxboison


Last edited by R4d102 on Sat May 02, 2009 1:25 am; edited 1 time in total
R4d102
R4d102
Newbie Rank 3
Newbie Rank 3

Posts : 143
Reputation : -12
Join date : 2009-04-06
Location : uk

Back to top Go down

runescape gathering 2009 Empty Re: runescape gathering 2009

Post  sw33tb0y77 on Fri May 01, 2009 4:25 pm

lol you just copy-pasted
anyway where it says "click HERE for..." make shure you post a link to "HERE" lol

like this: HERE


edit: r4d here i have fixed this for u Smile
sw33tb0y77
sw33tb0y77
NARB
NARB

Posts : 23
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-05-01
Age : 28
Location : Romania

Back to top Go down

runescape gathering 2009 Empty Re: runescape gathering 2009

Post  R4d102 on Sat May 02, 2009 1:24 am

sorry i will get straight to it
R4d102
R4d102
Newbie Rank 3
Newbie Rank 3

Posts : 143
Reputation : -12
Join date : 2009-04-06
Location : uk

Back to top Go down

runescape gathering 2009 Empty Re: runescape gathering 2009

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum